Perhaps you've heard our name.

Probably someone from the direct selling industry has recommended us. It's quite possible, because after all we've been thinking, planning, calculating, creating concepts, writing, and designing for multichannel, direct and social selling companies here and abroad for 20 years. We're not shy to say it: With our expertise and staff, we offer you something unique.

 

Welcome to CORUM!

Weiter

Corporate Consulting

Whether you are just about to launch your company or looking to improve your existing strategy, whether you are a newcomer to direct sales or among the established masters in the US or Europe:

CORUM will help you achieve your goals. It is our business is to find the shortest, most effective route to get you there.

  • We analyze your market environment.
  • We get to the heart of your brand strategy.
  • We develop a compensation plan for you or optimize your existing one.
  • And of course, we can always help you with marketing and sales planning. 
Weiter

Communication

Direct selling companies, in particular, need clear, on-trend, high-impact branding in order to achieve sustainable success in their respective market segments.

This applies to product representation as well as to all internal and external communications. 

In order to guarantee you the best results, CORUM Communication works only with professionals who have proven themselves through many years of creative work in integrated, multichannel communication for international brands. With our full range of services, including corporate design, product catalogs, recruiting tools and compensation plans as well as in-house magazines, newsletters, incentives, conferences and finally websites and a social network presence, we ensure that your company's public image conforms to a cohesive and carefully planned campaign.

In direct sales, a multifunctional approach is best.

Catalogs, brochures, and fliers serve as conversation starters and guidelines for your field partners, but they should also reach the customer at an emotional level, stimulate desire and forge brand loyalty. The end effect is that they create a unique image for your company and your partners, an image that is so smart and “sexy” that you'll be more than eager to share them with your customers.

That's why, when it comes to communicating your product to the public, design quality, trend certainty, unique brand tonality, and high-quality implementation are just as important to you as they are to your competitors in classic retail. At CORUM we provide full service, including printing.

The heart of direct selling is the compensation plan.

It has to be the right fit for your company, which means that it must have a financially viable structure that works well in the current competitive environment. At the same time, it should be understandable and clear enough for presentation. Let us do this job for you. We're experienced professionals in this specialized area. As part of your compensation plan, we deliver the associated set of agreements incl. rules and regulations for your sales partners, if need be with the help of a lawyer who specializes in this area.

Providing products and attracting sales partners is only half the battle.

The system only really begins to function when your partners are committed to sales and recruiting at the same high level. To help you achieve this goal, we provide you with training tools, acquisition materials, and all types of ideas for incentives. Whether with online manuals, event concepts, business presentations, or job advertisements, we put together the right set of tools and implement them.

Nothing beats an in-house magazine as a channel for recognizing, motivating and providing information to your networkers.

Does it sound like too much work? Well, not for us. We've got plenty of experience in setting up external publication departments. But how can it benefit you? How does it work? You just need to provide us with the key points of the topics you'd like to present about your company. Then, for a fixed price, you will receive a magazine that appears at regular intervals in print, as an email newsletter, or as a download.

Direct sales has become an increasingly attractive way to sell, with home parties, social networking and e-commerce.

“Social selling” is no longer something new; it is a business model that is part of a modern and dynamic sales system. Our job is to bring your offline and online channels together into one integrated campaign, one where your social network presence and your branding form a seamless image. For this purpose, we develop customized social networking policies―including practical, legal and ethical guidelines―for your employees and your independent sales partners.
That way you can expect exciting results from Facebook and other social media outlets!

You've got the perfect sales material, the right catalogs, the right website, the right packaging, but there's one catch: it's all in English.

Well, don't worry. We know just what to do. We've got lots of experience in bringing outside products onto the German market. It's not just a matter of translating the texts, but of adapting the tonality, images and content so that they fit the market and your target group precisely. If necessary, we can also arrange to have a lawyer who specializes in this area edit your material. The target market in Germany won't just read it, they'll get your message!

Weiter

Team

President

Eva Moll, M.A., owner and executive director of CORUM, Ges. für Marketing and Public Relations mbH, gained her extensive industry experience as a marketing executive at international direct selling/party plan companies (cosmetics & toiletries, jewelry).

Team/partners

Analysis, concept, text, design, etc. ― we employ proven professionals and specialists in each phase of our operating business. We love our work because we do it well, and our customers notice!

Direct sales is a people business. 

So let's talk.

Give us a call or send us and email.
We look forward to meeting you!

 
CORUM Ges. für Marketing und Public Relations mbH

Eck 3, D-83080 Oberaudorf, Germany

Tel +49 8033 3089187 | Fax +49 8033 3089188

office@corum-gmbh.de

Executive director: Eva Moll

Registered at the local district court of Traunstein
Register number HRB 15776
VAT ID: DE 163153237

Gut möglich, dass Sie uns kennen. 

Vielleicht wurden Sie sogar von einem Insider der Direktvertriebsszene an uns empfohlen. Immerhin denken, planen, kalkulieren, konzipieren, schreiben und gestalten wir seit 20 Jahren für Direct Selling Companies im In- und Ausland.

Und wenn Sie uns die Unbescheidenheit erlauben: Wir glauben sogar, dass wir Ihnen in Know-how und Manpower etwas Einzigartiges anbieten können.

Willkommen bei der CORUM!

Weiter

Corporate Consulting

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in der Planungsphase eines Launches stehen oder Ihre bestehende Strategie optimieren wollen, ob Sie ein Newcomer im Direktvertrieb sind oder bereits eine etablierte Größe, z.B. im anglo-amerikanischen Raum:

Was auch immer Ihre Ziele sind – unser Geschäft ist es, Sie auf kürzestem und sicherstem Weg dorthin zu begleiten.

  • Wir analysieren Ihr Marktumfeld.
  • Wir bringen Ihre Markenstrategie auf den (praktischen) Punkt.
  • Wir optimieren Ihren Compensation Plan oder entwickeln Ihnen einen neuen.
  • Und wir helfen Ihnen selbstverständlich auch bei der Marketing- und Vertriebsplanung.
Weiter

Communication

Gerade Direct Selling Unternehmen brauchen ein klares, trendiges, impactstarkes Branding, um sich nachhaltig in ihrem Segment durchsetzen zu können.

Das gilt für den Produktauftritt wie für jede externe und interne Kommunikationsmaßnahme.

Um Ihnen auch hier exzellenten Output garantieren zu können, arbeitet CORUM Communications ausschließlich mit Kreativen, die über langjährige Erfahrung in der integrierten Kommunikation (neudeutsch: Multichannel Communication) für internationale Marken verfügen. Ob Corporate Design, Produktkatalog, Recruiting Tools, Compensation Plan, ob Hauszeitung, Newsletter, Incentive oder Conference, ob Website oder Social Network Präsenz: Wir sorgen dafür, dass jeder öffentliche Auftritt Ihres Unternehmens synergetisch als Teil einer geschlossenen Kampagne für Sie arbeitet.

Im Direktvertrieb haben Kataloge, Broschüren und Flyer immer eine Mehrfachfunktion.

Sie müssen den Kunden emotional involvieren, Begehrlichkeiten wecken und an die Marke binden. Sie fungieren im Alltag des Social Sellers als Gesprächsaufhänger und -leitfaden. Und sie bilden Image, nicht nur für Ihr Unternehmen, sondern auch für Ihre Partner. Heißt: Sie müssen so smart und „sexy“ sein, dass man sie gern unter die Leute bringt. Designqualität, Trendsicherheit, eigenständige Tonality und wertige Umsetzung sind für Ihre Produktkommunikation mindestens ebenso wichtig wie für Ihre Mitbewerber im klassischen Handel. Etwas anderes realisieren wir deshalb erst gar nicht für Sie. Jederzeit gern im Full-Service bis hin zum Druck.

Das Herzstück im Direktvertrieb ist der Vergütungsplan.

Er muss zum Unternehmen passen, finanzierbar sein und im aktuellen Wettbewerbsumfeld bestehen können. Und er muss verständlich und gut zu präsentieren sein. Schließlich wollen Sie damit Partner und Renditen erreichen. Betrauen Sie CORUM mit dieser Aufgabe! Wir sind erfahrene Profis in diesem Spezialgebiet. Selbstverständlich liefern wir Ihnen auch die dazu gehörigen Vertragswerke für Ihre Vertriebspartner, vorzugsweise in Absprache mit einem DV-erfahrenen Fachanwalt.

Sie wissen es selbst: Produkte bereitstellen und Vertriebspartner gewinnen ist nur die halbe Miete.

Dynamisch wird das System erst, wenn sich Ihre Partner bestmöglich engagieren, im Verkauf wie im Recruiting. Um das zu erreichen, unterstützen wir Sie mit Trainings-Tools, Akquisitionsmaterial und Incentives aller Couleurs. Vom Online-Handbuch bis zum Event-Konzept, von der Geschäftspräsentation bis zur Job-Anzeige – wir untersuchen, was für Sie wirklich Sinn macht und setzen es effizient um.

Es gibt kaum einen besseren Recognition-, Motivations- und Info-Kanal als eine Hauszeitung für Ihre Networker.

Zu viel Aufwand? Für uns nicht! Sie wären nicht die ersten, für die wir eine externe Redaktion einrichten. Die Vorteile für Sie: Sie geben lediglich Themen-Stichpunkte vor und erhalten zum Festpreis eine regelmäßig erscheinende Gazette, wahlweise gedruckt, als E-Mail-Newsletter oder als Download.

Durch die Kombination von Home Partys, Social Networking und E-Commerce hat der Direktvertrieb erfrischend an Attraktivität und Dynamik gewonnen.

Deshalb raten wir jedem, der’s nicht längst tut, die Chancen des modernen Social Sellings professionell zu nutzen. Gern erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam, wie Sie Ihre Off- und Online Kanäle wirkungsvoll miteinander verzahnen. Ihre Social Media Präsenz gestalten wir so, dass Look und Tonalität für die Marke arbeiten. Selbstverständlich erstellen wir Ihnen hierzu auch einen Social Media Leitfaden für Mitarbeiter und Vertriebspartner, damit sie sich beim täglichen Online Networking stets auf der juristisch sicheren, ethisch integren und markenpolitisch cleveren Seite bewegen. Denn nur so bringen Ihnen Facebook und Co. wirklich etwas.

Sie haben schon alles? Kataloge, Website, Produktverpackungen? Aber alles in englischer Originalversion?

Keine Sorge. Das kennen wir und machen das Beste draus. Was vor allem bedeutet: Wir übersetzen nicht einfach nur, sondern adaptieren die Texte, die Tonality, die Bilder und Inhalte punktgenau für Ihren Markt und Ihre Zielgruppe. Bei Bedarf in Absprache mit einem spezialisierten Fachanwalt. Damit Sie die deutsche Zielgruppe nicht nur versteht, sondern auch haben will.

Weiter

Team

Geschäftsführung

Eva Moll M.A., Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter der CORUM Ges. für Marketing und Public Relations mbH. Sie sammelte ihre umfassende Branchen-Erfahrung als Marketing Executive in internationalen Direct Selling/Party Plan Unternehmen (Kosmetik, Körperpflege und Schmuck).

Team/Partner

Analyse, Konzept, Text, Design und und und – wir besetzen jede Phase des operativen Geschäfts mit gestandenen Profis und Spezialisten.
Macht uns mehr Spaß. Und unseren Kunden erst recht.

Direktvertrieb und Co. ist ein „People Business“.

Sprechen wir uns doch einfach mal.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail.
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

 
CORUM Ges. für Marketing und Public Relations mbH

Eck 3, D-83080 Oberaudorf

Tel +49 8033 3089187 | Fax +49 8033 3089188

office@corum-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführer: Eva Moll

Eingetragen am Amtsgericht Traunstein
Registernummer HRB 15776
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 163153237